Contact us

View of the vertugadin © Martine Savart

Information and booking

Our teams are available every day from 9:30am to 5:30pm.
Phone : + (33) 3 44 27 31 80
Fax : + (33) 3 44 24 56 83
reservations@domainedechantilly.com

Foundation for the Preservation and the Déevelopment of the Chantilly Estate
7, rue du Connétable
60500 Chantilly - France

For any question regarding your visit : publics@domainedechantilly.com


Group Department
Patrick Allais
Phone : + (33) 3 44 27 31 67      
Fax : + (33) 3 44 24 56 83
patrick.allais@domainedechantilly.com
 

Educational Department
public.junior@domainedechantilly.com


Event Department
Phone : + (33) 3 44 27 31 70      
Fax : + (33) 3 44 24 56 83
evenementiel@domainedechantilly.com

Frédéric Nancel
Commercial and Special Event Manager 
Phone : + (33) 3 44 27 31 61     
frederic.nancel@domainedechantilly.com

 

General Curator in charge of the Condé Museum
Nicole Garnier
Phone : + (33) 3 44 62 62 64

Fax : + (33) 3 44 62 62 61
nicole.garnier@domainedechantilly.com

 

General Curator in charge of the castle library

Olivier Bosc

bibliotheque@domainedechantilly.com


Librarian
Léa Ferrez-Lenhard
bibliotheque@domainedechantilly.com


The Museum of the Horse

Séverine Aubert

museeducheval@domainedechantilly.com


Great Stables / Equestrian show
Sophie Bienaimé
sophie.bienaime@domainedechantilly.com


Communication Department

communication@domainedechantilly.com


Press Office for the Chateau and the Park 
Heymann, Renoult Associées

Phone : + (33) 1 44 61 76 76
Agnès Renoult : a.renoult@heymann-renoult.com
Eléonore Grau : e.grau@heymann-renoult.com

Press Office for the Great Stables and the Live Horse Museum 
R&B Presse

Phone : + (33) 3 44 62 06 21

Pascal Renauldon : p.renauldon@rbpresse.com

Jessica Rodrigues : j.rodrigues@rbpresse.com